Store Locator

Find your nearest Beds for Backs Sleep Centre

OUR LOCATIONS

FAIRFIELD

ADDRESS: 388 Heidelberg Road Fairfield VIC 3078

Phone: (03) 9489 0600
Email: fairfield@beds4backs.com.au

GET DIRECTIONS

Learn More

NUNAWADING

ADDRESS: 370 Whitehorse Road Nunawading VIC 3131

Phone: (03) 9878 4400
Email: nunawading@beds4backs.com.au

GET DIRECTIONS

Learn More

Yarraville

ADDRESS: 3/355 Somerville Rd Yarraville VIC 3013

Phone: (03) 9314 2550
Email: yarraville@beds4backs.com.au

GET DIRECTIONS

Learn More

Preston

ADDRESS: 33 Murray Rd,
Preston VIC 3072

Phone: (03) 9471 2444
Email: preston@beds4backs.com.au

GET DIRECTIONS

Learn More

Campbellfield

ADDRESS: 1640 Hume Highway Campbellfield VIC 3061

Phone: (03) 9359 6559
Email: campbellfield@beds4backs.com.au

GET DIRECTIONS

Learn More

Moorabbin

This store has moved to Brighton

ADDRESS: 807 Nepean Highway, Brighton East, VIC 3204

Phone: (03) 91087212
Email: brighton@beds4backs.com.au

GET DIRECTIONS

Learn More

Dandenong

ADDRESS: 99 Frankston Dandenong Rd Dandenong VIC 3175

Phone: (03) 9791 5588
Email: dandenong@beds4backs.com.au

GET DIRECTIONS

Learn More

Warragul

ADDRESS: 6 Gladstone Street
Warragul 3820

Phone: (03) 5622 1801
Email: warragul@beds4backs.com.au

GET DIRECTIONS

Learn More